To Top

Plans

STATE DIRECTORY

S.NO. NAME OF OFFICER DESIGNATION UNIT I. P. NO. EXT. DIRECT RESIDENCE EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Om Prakash Bairwa Director cum Joint Secretary HOD 23340 201 2850201 9413364566 dir.des@rajasthan.gov.in
2 J.P.Yadav Private Secretary Personal Section 23341 201 2850201 9414273782 jagdishp.yadav@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Misaram Prajapat Joint Director HOO, Administration , DDO, Store, H.R. Cell 23342 202 2850202 9414468779 jdadmn.des@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Mahesh Kumar Kumawat Joint Director Jan-Aadhaar 23343 213 2850213 9829253544 janaadhaar.des@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Akash Pathak Joint Director YIP, RYVP, NSS, Business Register, Library 23344 246 2850246 9460453000 jdnss.des@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Dr. Sudesh Kumar Joint Director Vital, Right to Hearing, ASI, IIP, Training 23346 226 2850226 9414637612 jdvital.des@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Ranveer Singh Joint Director Co-ordination, Rajasthan Sampark & R.T.I., Census, Price 23347 227 2850227 9413209999 jdcoord.des@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Rajshree Sankhla System Analyst (Joint Director) I.T. Cell 23358 247 2850247 9530455230 rajshrees.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
9 Rajendra Prasad Chulet Deputy Director SDG, DPA & Project 23352 254 2850254 9309038002 ddsdg.des@rajasthan.gov.in
10 Ramniwas Deputy Director Agriculture & TRS 216 2850216 9460761535
11 Subhash Chandra Sharma Deputy Director Administration 214 2850214 9928071041 subhash.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Brijesh Sharma Assistant Director Store, HR 23364 203 2850203 9829060605 brajesh.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Rajeev kumar Srivastava Assistant Director State Income & Finance 23362 241 2850241 9414357991 rk.srivastav@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Seema Taneja Assistant Director Vital 23361 258 2850258 9460411210 seemataneja.des@rajasthan.gov.in
15 Rajeev Chaudhuri Assistant Director I.T. & N.S.S. 23351 212 2850212 9887435020 rajeev.chaudhuri@rajasthan.gov.in
16 Aparna Gupta Assistant Director YIP, RYVP 23353 8058373111 aparnagupta.des@rajasthan.gov.in
17 Aashish Yadav Statistical Officer N.S.S, Economic Census, Business Register 23357 207 2850207 9251676834 aashishyadav.des@rajasthan.gov.in
18 Khushboo Rathore Statistical Officer State Income & Finance 23361 258 2850258 9828651009 khushboorathore.des@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Dr. Praveen Kumar Statistical Officer SDG 23363 338 2850338 9461012997 K.praveen@mail.gov.in
20 Dr. Dilip Singh Bareath Statistical Officer Vital - - - 9119314333 dilipbareth.des@rajasthan.gov.in
21 Ramesh Chand Karigar Statistical Officer Jan-Aadhaar - 220 2850220 9413285291 rc.kariger@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Sunita Gopaliya Statistical Officer Co-Ordination & R.T.I. - 228 2850228 9461664655 sunita.gopaliya@rajasthan.gov.in
23 Jitendra Kumar Statistical Officer Co-Ordination - 228 2850228 9461500282 jitendra.kumar@rajasthan.gov.in
24 Santosh Kumar Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413333447 santosh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in, soprice.des@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Veeresh Kumar Jain Statistical Officer Price - 229 2850229 9414794938 veeresh.jain@rajasthan.gov.in
26 Mahesh Chandra Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413476495 mahesh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Mewa Ram Meena Statistical Officer Finance & State Income - 230 2850230 9461025294 mewaram.des@rajasthan.gov.in
28 Shiv Kumar Meena Statistical Officer Price - 229 2850229 9414449631 shiv.meena@rajasthan.gov.in
29 Gopal Lal Gupta Statistical Officer SDG, DPA - 253 2850253 9460183784 gopal.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Surendra Kumar Gupta Statistical Officer N.S.S. - 248 2850248 9413416909 surendra.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
31 Sunil Kumar Sanghi Statistical Officer YIP & RYVP - 229 2850229 9485073361 sunilsanghi.des@rajasthan.gov.in
32 Anamika Bhushan Senior Legal Officer Legal - 331 2850331 9251656567
33 Om Prakash Bairwa Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts 23350 211 2850211 9828217406 aao.des@rajasthan.gov.in
34 Rajesh Bakliwal Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9828011537
35 Anju Lata Jourwad Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 8619088971
36 Murari lal Verma Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9829265763
37 Sudhendra Pal Singh Programmer I.T. 23359 248 2850248 9950512979 spsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
38 Bhanupratap Singh Administrative Officer Library - 337 2850337 9460000294
39 Rajeev Baj Additional Administrative Officer ACR Cell - 209 2850209 9829181389 rajeev.baj@rajasthan.gov.in
40 Narendra Kumar Sharma Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 9929833802 narendrakumar.des@rajasthan.gov.in
41 Manju Khandelwal Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7742683850 manju.khandelwal@rajasthan.gov.in
42 Moti Singh Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7976835263 singh.moti@rajasthan.gov.in

Contact

Keep In Touch

Tel: 0141-2850247

Name - Smt. Rajshree Sankhla

Designation - System Analyst (Joint Director)

I. P. No - 23358

DIRECTORATE OF ECONOMICS &STATISTICS,

YOJANA BHAWAN, TILAK MARG,

C- SCHEME, JAIPUR.

Phone No. 0141-2222740, 0141-2850201

FAX No. 2229756

support.des@rajasthan.gov.in

 
*