To Top

Plans

STATE DIRECTORY

S.NO. NAME OF OFFICER DESIGNATION UNIT I. P. NO. EXT. DIRECT RESIDENCE EMAIL ID
1 Dr. Om Prakash Bairwa Director cum Joint Secretary HOD 23340 201 2850201 9413364566 dir.des@rajasthan.gov.in
2 Virendra Singh Chandel Personal Assistant Personal Section 23341 201 2850201 9462655574 vs.chandel@rajasthan.gov.in
3 Ramesh Kumar Yadav Joint Director Co-ordination, RTI, Plan & Census 23347 227 2850227 9414022930 jdcoord.des@rajasthan.gov.in
4 Akash Pathak Joint Director HOO, Administration , DDO, Store, H.R. Cell 23342 202 2850202 9460453000 jdadmn.des@rajasthan.gov.in
5 Dr. Sudesh Kumar Joint Director Vital, Right to Hearing, ASI, IIP, Training 23346 226 2850226 9414637612 jdvital.des@rajasthan.gov.in
6 Rajshree Sankhla System Analyst (Joint Director) I.T. Cell 23358 247 2850247 9530455230 rajshrees.doit@rajasthan.gov.in jdsdc.des@rajasthan.gov.in
7 Ashok Kumar Jain Deputy Director SDG, NSS 23343 9414408215 ashokjain.des@rajasthan.gov.in
8 Ramniwas Deputy Director Agriculture & TRS 216 2850216 9460761535
9 Subhash Chandra Sharma Deputy Director Administration 214 2850214 9928071041 subhash.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
10 Brijesh Sharma Assistant Director Store, HR 23364 203 2850203 9829060605 brajesh.sharma@rajasthan.gov.in
11 Rajeev kumar Srivastava Assistant Director State Income & Finance 23362 241 2850241 9414357991 rk.srivastav@rajasthan.gov.in
12 Seema Taneja Assistant Director Vital 23361 258 2850258 9460411210 seemataneja.des@rajasthan.gov.in
13 Rajeev Chaudhuri Assistant Director I.T. & N.S.S. 23351 212 2850212 9887435020 rajeev.chaudhuri@rajasthan.gov.in
14 Aparna Gupta Assistant Director YIP, RYVP 23353 8058373111 aparnagupta.des@rajasthan.gov.in
15 Aashish Yadav Statistical Officer N.S.S, Economic Census, Business Register 23357 207 2850207 9251676834 aashishyadav.des@rajasthan.gov.in
16 Khushboo Rathore Statistical Officer State Income & Finance 23361 258 2850258 9828651009 khushboorathore.des@rajasthan.gov.in
17 Dr. Praveen Kumar Statistical Officer SDG 23363 338 2850338 9351085433 K.praveen@mail.gov.in
18 Dr. Dilip Singh Bareath Statistical Officer Vital - - - 9119314333 dilipbareth.des@rajasthan.gov.in
19 Ramesh Chand Karigar Statistical Officer Jan-Aadhaar - 220 2850220 9413285291 rc.kariger@rajasthan.gov.in
20 Sunita Gopaliya Statistical Officer Co-Ordination & R.T.I. - 228 2850228 9461664655 sunita.gopaliya@rajasthan.gov.in
21 Jitendra Kumar Statistical Officer Co-Ordination - 228 2850228 9461500282 jitendra.kumar@rajasthan.gov.in
22 Santosh Kumar Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413333447 santosh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in, soprice.des@rajasthan.gov.in
23 Veeresh Kumar Jain Statistical Officer Price - 229 2850229 9414794938 veeresh.jain@rajasthan.gov.in
24 Mahesh Chandra Verma Statistical Officer T.R.S. & Agriculture - 251 2850251 9413476495 mahesh.verma@rajasthan.gov.in
25 Mewa Ram Meena Statistical Officer Finance & State Income - 230 2850230 9461025294 mewaram.des@rajasthan.gov.in
26 Shiv Kumar Meena Statistical Officer Price - 229 2850229 9414449631 shiv.meena@rajasthan.gov.in
27 Gopal Lal Gupta Statistical Officer SDG, DPA - 253 2850253 9460183784 gopal.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
28 Surendra Kumar Gupta Statistical Officer N.S.S. - 248 2850248 9413416909 surendra.gupta@rajasthan.gov.in
29 Sunil Kumar Sanghi Statistical Officer YIP & RYVP - 229 2850229 9485073361 sunilsanghi.des@rajasthan.gov.in
30 Om Prakash Bairwa Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts 23350 211 2850211 9828217406 aao.des@rajasthan.gov.in
31 Rajesh Bakliwal Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9828011537
32 Anju Lata Jourwad Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 8619088971
33 Murari lal Verma Assistant Accounts Officer I Accounts - 250 2850250 9829265763
34 Sudhendra Pal Singh Programmer I.T. 23359 248 2850248 9950512979 spsingh.doit@rajasthan.gov.in
35 Bhanupratap Singh Administrative Officer Library - 337 2850337 9460000294
36 Rajeev Baj Additional Administrative Officer ACR Cell - 209 2850209 9829181389 rajeev.baj@rajasthan.gov.in
37 Narendra Kumar Sharma Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 9929833802 narendrakumar.des@rajasthan.gov.in
38 Manju Khandelwal Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7742683850 manju.khandelwal@rajasthan.gov.in
39 Moti Singh Additional Administrative Officer Administration - 208 2850208 7976835263 singh.moti@rajasthan.gov.in

Contact

Keep In Touch

Tel: 0141-2850247

Name - Smt Rajshree Sankhla

Designation - System Analyst (Joint Director)

I. P. No - 23358

DIRECTORATE OF ECONOMICS &STATISTICS,

YOJANA BHAWAN, TILAK MARG,

C- SCHEME, JAIPUR.

Phone No. 0141-2222740, 0141-2850201

FAX No. 2229756

support[dot]des[at]rajasthan[dot]gov[dot]in

 
*